Pick a Set of Deadly Sins

Just remember the 7 deadly sins as we know them are not in the Bible. They are more of the Catholic belief. Proverbs 6:16-19 lists 7:

1.A proud look
2.A lying tongue
3.Hands that shed innocent blood
4.A heart that devises wicked plots
5.Feet that are swift to run into mischief
6.A deceitful witness that uttereth lies
7.Him that soweth discord among brethren

Another list, (Galatians 5:19-21), includes more of the traditional seven sins, although the list is longer: adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, idolatry, sorcery, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings.

So take your pick.